theescapewriter

All the nasty things I would do to you

Posted on: May 27, 2016

Idea was proposed to me by my dear, Aruhi aka GD’s secret girlfriend XD and I liked it…so here goes…

*****

All the nasty things I would do to you

By Valerie Decrepito

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Place your body

On the bed

With your arms

Outstretched

And your legs

Spread for my

Eyes to caress.

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Trail my fingers

On the sheen

Of sweat and

Ram them in

You like a

Cautious threat

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Introduce

Dirty little kinks

Inside your Head

As I blow wonders

Onto your nest

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Fold your legs

Against your chest

And worship

All of you

Until you’re spent.

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Whisper sultry words

Into your ears

As I kiss

Away your

Greatest fears.

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Taste the rosiness

That is your skin

And milk your

Entire being with

White-hot sin.

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Have you

Clutch my head

Onto your breast,

And have me

Fondle you

Until you’re

An utter mess.

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Yank the straps

Of your onyx dress

Push your body

Against the desk

And have you

Bend over

As my special guest.

All the nasty things

I would do to you

Knead the area

Between your legs,

Flick the

Sensitive nub

Until you beg,

Prove to you that

I’m your best.

All these nasty things

I would do to you

Kneel before you

and grip your hips

Make you scream

With my skillful lips

Make you tingle

With fingers so deft

La petite mort

To you, I bring

A little death.

 

Leave a Reply

