theescapewriter

HELLO WORLD

Posted on: March 12, 2013

I haven’t been writing posts in so long. 

For the past weeks, I have been trying to sort out myself. I have been vainly trying to exercise more [doing my “push-ups, crunches, squats, lunges, side lifts, jumping jacks” routine whenever I have time to spare]. I have been trying to reach out to all my friends (which I think is going quite well atm). I have been trying not to spend more money, seeing that my father is not able to work for a few months because of a heart condition. I am also trying to push myself to write my first short story/piece which I will post when my brain decides to weave all those ideas into magical paragraphs that will remind people that love often appears out of the blue. 

I have been trying. Have been trying. Just trying. 

When will I ever learn that trying is not enough? 😦

Leave a Reply

